impdateimg

Important dates for your diary and calendar

School Year 2021-22

In addition to the holidays outlined below there are 5 Teacher Training Days spread throughout the year.

Teacher Training Days 2021-22  (closed to children)
Day 1 & Day 2 Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
Day 3  Wednesday 20th October 2021
Day 4  Tuesday 4th January 2022
Day 5 Wednesday 23rd March 2022
School year 2021-22 School Days Holidays
Autumn 1 Thursday 2nd September to

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 25th October to

 

Friday 29th October 2020

Autumn 2 Monday 1st November to

 

Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 20th December to

 

Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring 1 Tuesday 4th January to

 

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February to

 

Friday 25th February 2022

Spring 2 Monday 28th February to

 

Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 11th April to

 

Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer 1 Monday 25th April to

 

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 30th May to

 

Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2 Monday 6th June to

 

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July to

 

Friday 2nd September